Free App

Text FONDULAC to 40518
for Class Updates and Promotions

People Who Serve You

 

Park District Director Mike Johnson mike@fondulacpark.com
Business Manager Ginny Friedrich ginny@fondulacpark.com
Park District Assistant Director Craig Weigle craig@fondulacpark.com
Director of Golf Tom Wolff tom@fondulacpark.com
Superintendent of Parks Jeff Theissen jeff@fondulacpark.com
Administrative Assistant Alison Miller alison@fondulacpark.com
Senior & Adult Program Supervisor Gina Bartelmay gina@fondulacpark.com
Camp/Latchkey Supervisor Jackie Gorrell kids@fondulacpark.com
Spindler Marina/Campground Manager Sue Doering spindler@fondulacpark.com
Fondulac Farm Park Manager Mary Grimm info@fondulacpark.com
Central Illinois Riding Therapy Jenna Walker cirt@cirt.info
Fon du Lac Park Police Lieutenant Jim Frost jim@fondulacpark.com

Fon du Lac Park District Administration Center
201 Veterans Drive, East Peoria, IL 61611

Phone: 309-699-3923

Fax: 309-699-3419

Email: info@fondulacpark.com