Text FONDULAC to 40518
for Class Updates and Promotions

People Who Serve You

Park District Director Craig Weigle craig@fondulacpark.com
Business Manager Ginny Friedrich ginny@fondulacpark.com
Fon du Lac Park Chief of Police Mike Johnson mike@fondulacpark.com
Director of Golf Tom Wolff tom@fondulacpark.com
Superintendent of Parks    
Administrative Assistant Alison Miller alison@fondulacpark.com
Senior & Adult Program Supervisor Jackie Gorrell jackie@fondulacpark.com
Camp/Latchkey Supervisor Brealyn Bailliez kids@fondulacpark.com
Sports Coordinator Rocky Boyer rocky@fondulacpark.com
Spindler Marina/Campground Manager Sue Doering spindler@fondulacpark.com
     
Fondulac Farm Park Manager Kylie Emert farmpark@fondulacpark.com
Central Illinois Riding Therapy Jenna Walker cirt@cirt.info
     


Fon du Lac Park District Administration Center
201 Veterans Drive, East Peoria, IL 61611

Phone: 309-699-3923

Fax: 309-699-3419

Email: info@fondulacpark.com